بستن کاربران

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Help:Blocking users and the translation is 34% complete.

Other languages:
Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Nederlands • ‎Tiếng Việt • ‎Türkçe • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎српски / srpski • ‎українська • ‎עברית • ‎العربية • ‎فارسی • ‎پښتو • ‎मैथिली • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
PD توجه: هنگامی که شما این برگه را ویرایش کنید، در واقع شما توافق کرده‌اید که براساس کریتیو کامانز ۰ با ما همکاری می‌کنید. برای داده‌های بیشتر

برگهٔ راهنما برای دامنه‌های عمومی را نگاه کنید.


PD

مسدود کردن کاربران یک کنش است که مدیران می‌توانند بر روی کاربران یا نشانی‌های آی‌پی انجام دهند تا از ویرایش آن‌ها در ویکی جلوگیری شود.

بستن

یک نماگرفت از رابط بستن کاربران

مسدود کردن کاربران بسیار ساده است. از Special:Block دیدن کنید و این گام‌ها را دنبال کنید:

  1. نشانی آی‌پی یا نام کاربری: Enter the username, IP address, or IP range to block in the "User" field. If blocking an account, make sure to check the spelling since nonexistent users can be blocked as well. Instead of typing this information in manually, it is also possible to click on a "block" link in recent changes, contributions pages, or history pages, which will automatically fill in this field with the appropriate username or IP address. A "Block this user" link is also present in the toolbox when viewing User and User talk pages.
  2. اقدامات قطع دسترسی شده: Allows a block to be configured to prohibit specific actions, therefore allowing all others.
    • در حال ویرایش If checked, the target of the block will be prohibited from making changes to wiki pages, including editing, renaming, reviewing pending changes, and other change actions.
      • کلی Prohibits the block target from making changes to all pages on the entire wiki and creating new pages.
      • موردی Prohibits the block target from making changes only to the specified pages and/or all pages in namespaces. All other pages can still be edited, new pages can be created, and files can be uploaded. Up to 10 pages can be added to the block, non-existent ("redlink") pages cannot be blocked. The corresponding talk and subpages are not automatically blocked and must be entered separately.
    • ایجاد حساب: انتخاب این گزینه از ساختن نام کاربری تازه یا آدرس IP مسدودشده جلوگیری می‌کند.
    • ارسال ایمیل: When this option is selected, the user will be unable to use the Special:EmailUser interface. If an IP address or range is blocked with this option, and it is not set for anonymous users only, accounts logged in from that IP address or range are unable to use Special:EmailUser.
    • ویرایش صفحهً بحث توسط خود کاربر: This option is only available if $wgBlockAllowsUTEdit is set to true; it is not by default in MediaWiki 1.25 or lower. In 1.26 or later it is set to true. For a sitewide block, selecting this option prevents the IP address, range, or user from editing their own user talk page. This option is usually ignored for partial blocks; to prevent a partially blocked user from editing their own talk page, the talk page must be specified as a page to block. The only exception to this is where a partial block prohibits the target from editing the "User talk" namespace; in this situation, this option behaves as it would for a sitewide block.
  3. زمان سرآمدن: Select when the block should expire from the drop-down, or manually type in an expiration time of the block or use the Datetime calendar to select. When manually typing in a time, follow the GNU standard format (eg: 2017-01-01 00:00). The default options in the drop-down may be modified at MediaWiki:Ipboptions.
  4. دلیل: The reason selected from the drop-down combined with the other/additional reason specified will be used as the message displayed to the blocked user when they try to edit. The default reasons in the drop-down may be modified at MediaWiki:Ipbreason-dropdown.
  5. Select additional block options (optional): Depending on if a username or IP is being blocked and other options that may have been enabled, some or all of these options will be displayed on the form. Please see Manual:Block and unblock#Configuration settings related to blocking for information of how to enable or disable some of the following options.
    • بستن خودکار آخرین نشانی آی‌پی استفاده شده توسط کاربر و نشانی‌های دیگری که از آن‌ها برای ویرایش تلاش می‌کند: این گزینه فقط در هنگام مسدودکردن یک نام کاربری در دسترس است. But this is available for both partial and sitewide blocks. When selected, the user's IP will become "autoblocked" (these show up as numbers such as #17 on the active block list) for a short period of time and any other IP addresses that the blocked user tries to edit from will be blocked as well. مدت زمان یک اتوبلاک را می‌توان با تنظیم ارزش $wgAutoblockExpiry تغییر داد.
    • نهفتن نام کاربری از ویرایش‌ها و فهرست‌ها: When selected, the blocked username or IP address will not be added to the block log, the active block list, or the user list. Other users with the ability to view these hidden entries will still be able to see and unblock the username or IP address. This option is not enabled in a default installation of MediaWiki; the person putting the block in place must have the hideuser permission. See Manual:User rights .
    • پی‌گیری صفحهٔ کاربری و بحث این کاربر: هنگامی که انتخاب شد، این برگهٔ کاربر کاربر مسدود شده و برگهٔ بحث کاربر به فهرست پی‌گیری‌های شما اضافه می‌شود.
    • جلوگیری از ویرایش کردن کاربران ثبت نام کرده از طریق این نشانی آی‌پی: This option is only available when blocking an IP address. When selected, registered users who try to edit using a blocked IP address will still be able to edit. Otherwise, they will be unable to edit as well.
  6. دوباره بررسی کنید که همه‌چیز واردشده و روی این کاربر بسته شود کلیک کنید. یک پیام باید نمایان شود که بستن موفق یا ناموفق بود.


بازکردن

To unblock a username or IP address, go to the active block list and click on the باز کردن دسترسی link next to the user or IP you wish to unblock. Then, enter in an optional reason and click on the unblock button. A message should appear saying if the unblock was successful or unsuccessful.

Alternatively, navigating to Special:Unblock and provide the username or IP.

چه‌چیزی یعنی بسته‌شدن

Sitewide blocked users are unable to edit pages, upload files, move pages, and perform other actions that additional user rights would grant. Effectively, this makes the wiki read only for those users. Until MediaWiki 1.17, sysops or others with access to the unblocking interface may still unblock others (as well as themselves if they have the unblockself right). However, since MediaWiki 1.17, blocked users who are in user groups that allow them to block nevertheless may not block or unblock other users while blocked.

Partially blocked users are only prohibited from performing change actions to the specific pages or all pages inside the namespaces configured.

جستارهای وابسته