Manual:RevisionDelete/ru

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Manual:RevisionDelete and the translation is 38% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Bahasa Melayu • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎català • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
"Suppress" and "suppression" redirects here
Возможно, вы искали расширение Extension:Oversight, аналогичное нижеописанному по функциональности, и, по сути, заменённое им.

Основной код MediaWiki содержит функциональность (отключённую по умолчанию), которая добавляет служебную страницу под названием Special:RevisionDelete.

Что это такое

Screenshot of RevisionDelete functionality

When a user with the 'deleterevision' permission (see Enabling section) views a history page, they will see an extra button on the page that says "Change visibility of selected revisions". They will also see checkboxes next to all the revision entries on the page. С этой страницы вы можете изменять видимость редакций:

  • Скрыть текст правки
  • Скрыть комментарий к правке
  • Скрыть имя учётной записи или IP-адрес того, кто сделал правку

If they have the 'suppressrevision' permission, they will also be able to hide the information from sysops.

Similar functionality is also provided for log entries. The equivalent permissions are 'deletelogentry' and 'suppressionlog'.

Удалённые версии и протоколируемые события будут показываться в истории страницы и системных журналах, но часть их содержания будет скрыта из общего доступа.

Описание технической части этой функциональности см. на странице Bitfields for rev deleted.

Включение

Для включения этой функции, вы должны установить некоторые права участников в LocalSettings.php.

Example:

Для скрытия от участников редакций или записей в журналах:
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletelogentry'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision'] = true;
To enable Oversighters to hide usernames from users and Sysops:
$wgGroupPermissions['oversight']['hideuser'] = true;
To enable Oversighters to hide revisions and log items from users and Sysops:
$wgGroupPermissions['oversight']['suppressrevision'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['oversight']['suppressionlog'] = true;
To enable Observers to view revisions and log items hidden from users and Sysops:
Версия MediaWiki: 1.24
Gerrit change 139277
$wgGroupPermissions['observer']['viewsuppressed'] = true;

To assign the 'oversight' rights to users, log in as the site bureaucrat (Only bureaucrats can assign this role to other users, usually user with id #1 has it by default) and go to Special:UserRights. Enter the name of the user that you wish to make an Oversighter, and then check the "oversight" box. See Manual:User rights for more information.

On some wikis the group name suppress is used instead of oversight.

See also