Manual:RevisionDelete/ko

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Manual:RevisionDelete and the translation is 66% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Bahasa Melayu • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎català • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
"Suppress"와 "suppression"은 여기로 연결됩니다.

[$oversight 미디어위키]에는 문서의 특정 편집을 삭제하거나 일부 정보를 숨길 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다. 이 기능은 Special:RevisionDelete 특수문서를 통해 동작합니다.

The code is in includes/revisiondelete.

동작

RevisionDelete 기능 스크린샷

When a user with the 'deleterevision' permission (see Enabling section) views a history page, they will see an extra button on the page that says "선택한 판을 보이기/숨기기". They will also see checkboxes next to all the revision entries on the page. 각 문서의 특정 편집들에 대해,

  • 편집 내용
  • 편집 요약
  • 기여자 이름

만약 'suppressrevision' 권한을 가지고 있다면, 관리자로부터 정보를 숨길 수 있습니다.

Similar functionality is also provided for log entries. The equivalent permissions are 'deletelogentry' and 'suppressionlog'.

삭제된 편집은 문서 역사에는 남지만, 숨겨지는 정보는 일반 사용자가 접근할 수 없습니다.

기술적인 정보는 Bitfields for rev deleted(영어)를 참고해 주세요.

설정하기

이 기능을 설정하기 위해서는 LocalSettings.php 파일을 수정하여 사용자 권한을 설정하면 됩니다.

예시:

관리자가 문서 역사/기록을 사용자로부터 숨길 수 있도록 합니다.
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletelogentry'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision'] = true;
기록보호자가 관리자나 일반 사용자로부터 사용자 이름을 숨길 수 있도록 합니다.
$wgGroupPermissions['oversight']['hideuser'] = true;
기록보호자가 관리자나 일반 사용자로부터 문서 역사/기록을 숨길 수 있도록 합니다.
$wgGroupPermissions['oversight']['suppressrevision'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['oversight']['suppressionlog'] = true;

옵저버가 관리자 및 일반 사용자로부터 숨겨진 문서 역사/기록을 볼 수 있게 합니다.

미디어위키 버전: 1.24
Gerrit change 139277
$wgGroupPermissions['observer']['viewsuppressed'] = true;

To assign the 'oversight' rights to users, log in as the site bureaucrat (Only bureaucrats can assign this role to other users, usually user with id #1 has it by default) and go to Special:UserRights. Enter the name of the user that you wish to make an Oversighter, and then check the "oversight" box. 더 많은 정보는 Manual:User rights에서 볼 수 있습니다.

On some wikis the group name suppress is used instead of oversight.

같이 보기