Podręcznik:RevisionDelete

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Manual:RevisionDelete and the translation is 59% complete.

Other languages:
català • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎中文
"Suppress" and "suppression" redirects here
Być może interesuje cię Extension:Oversight, rozszerzenie, które zostało zastąpione tą funkcją.

Wersja MediaWiki 1.16.0 zawiera funkcjonalność dodającą stronę specjalną Special:RevisionDelete.

Jak to działa?

Screenshot of RevisionDelete functionality

Za pomocą tej strony możesz zarządzać widocznością zmiany na liście historii: If they select one or more revisions and click the button, they will be presented with an interface allowing them to do any of the following:

  • Ukrycie tekstu edycji
  • Ukrycie opisu zmian
  • Ukrycie nazwy użytkownika/IP

If they have the 'suppressrevision' permission, they will also be able to hide the information from sysops.

Similar functionality is also provided for log entries. The equivalent permissions are 'deletelogentry' and 'suppressionlog'.

Usunięte edycje będą nadal w historii oraz logach, ale będą niedostępne dla innych.

Po techniczne informacje na temat tej funkcji zobacz Bitfields for rev deleted.

Włączenie

Aby włączyć tę funkcję musisz ustawić prawa użytkowników w pliku LocalSettings.php.

Przykład:

To enable Sysops to hide revisions and log items from users:
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletelogentry'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision'] = true;
To enable Oversighters to hide usernames from users and Sysops:
$wgGroupPermissions['oversight']['hideuser'] = true;
To enable Oversighters to hide revisions and log items from users and Sysops:
$wgGroupPermissions['oversight']['suppressrevision'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['oversight']['suppressionlog'] = true;
To enable Observers to view revisions and log items hidden from users and Sysops:
Wersja MediaWiki: 1.24
Gerrit change 139277
$wgGroupPermissions['observer']['viewsuppressed'] = true;

To assign the 'oversight' rights to users, log in as the site bureaucrat (Only bureaucrats can assign this role to other users, usually user with id #1 has it by default) and go to Special:UserRights. Enter the name of the user that you wish to make an Oversighter, and then check the "oversight" box. See Manual:User rights for more information.

Niektóre wiki korzystają z nazwy grupy supress zamiast oversight.

Zobacz też