扩展:用户合并

From mediawiki.org
This page is a translated version of the page Extension:UserMerge and the translation is 65% complete.
MediaWiki扩展手冊
OOjs UI icon advanced-invert.svg
UserMerge
發布狀態: 穩定版本
UserMergeScreenshot.png
实现 特殊页面 , 用户識別
描述 合并账户,可以在合并后删除旧的账户。
作者
最新版本 1.10.1
兼容性政策 快照跟随MediaWiki发布。 master分支不向後兼容。
MediaWiki >= 1.37.0
数据库更改
许可协议 GNU通用公眾授權條款2.0或更新版本
下載
  • $wgUserMergeProtectedGroups
  • $wgUserMergeEnableDelete
usermerge
翻譯UserMerge扩展,若在translatewiki.net可用
Vagrant角色 usermerge
問題 尚未完成的工作 · 报告錯誤

用户合并(UserMerge)扩展允许有“usermerge”权限的wiki用户(默认为行政员)合并一个Wiki用户账户至另一个Wiki用户账户。

该扩展允许
  • 合并(将贡献,文本,监视列表,第一个帐户A的编辑计数引用到第二个帐户B)
  • 合并后删除第一个帐户A(选项框)
限制
  • 您必须先将用户A合并到B才能删除用户A
  • 您不能将自己的帐户(登录用户)合并到其他用户中
注释
  • 如果不填写 “新用户字段”,系统将自动设置为 Anonymous(UID0)并要求您确认。 这用于删除账户:您将首先清空用户A的贡献记录在删除用户A。
    • If your version of the extension complains about an empty "New User" field you can fill in  "Anonymous"
  • the extension creates a User Merge log and logs all User Merge extension activity.

安裝

  • 下载文件,并将其放置在您extensions/文件夹中的UserMerge目录内。
  • 将下列代码放置在您的LocalSettings.php 的底部:
    wfLoadExtension( 'UserMerge' );
    // 根据缺省设置,没有人可以使用此功能。给行政员启用?
    $wgGroupPermissions['bureaucrat']['usermerge'] = true;
    
    // To enable for administrators add this:
    $wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['usermerge'] = true;
    
    // 可选:默认为 [ 'sysop' ]
    $wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [ 'groupname' ];
    
  • Yes 完成 – 在您的wiki上导航至Special:Version,以验证已成功安装扩展。


Vagrant安装:

  • 如果使用Vagrant ,请通过vagrant roles enable usermerge --provision安装

用法

  • 请遵循安装说明
  • 扩展会创建一个新的特殊页面“Special:UserMerge”,标题为用户合并和删除
  • 可以定义不可合并的用户(示例):
# Allow all users to be merged (by default, the 'sysop' group is unmergeable)
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [];

# Disallow merging of the users in the 'sysop' or 'awesomeusers' groups
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [ 'sysop', 'awesomeusers' ];

You can use 帮助:修訂版本删除 feature of MediaWiki to replace the UserMerge logs information with neutral information.

Active RevisionDelete in "LocalSettings.php" file with:

$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletelogentry'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision'] = true;

Then, from Special:Log/usermerge, you can check and disable the logs content resulting from modifications made by UserMerge with simple check box.

A better approach would be to use the "CleanMediawiki.sh" script for delete massive spam user and all logs.

參見

  • hideuser right - Allows to "hide" users from various lists when indefinitely blocking them
  • phab:T8397 - Flag to mark accounts locked/hidden (aka remove/delete user)