Rozšíření:SloučeníUživatelů

From mediawiki.org
This page is a translated version of the page Extension:UserMerge and the translation is 3% complete.
Základní informace k tomuto rozšíření MediaWiki
OOjs UI icon advanced-invert.svg
UserMerge
Stav rozšíření: stabilní
UserMergeScreenshot.png
Zavádění Speciální stránka , Identita uživatele
Popis Merges references from one user to another user in the Wiki database - can also delete old users following merge
Napsal(i)
Nejnovější verze 1.10.1
Zásady kompatibility Vydání snímků následuje MediaWiki. Hlavní vývojová větev není zpětně kompatibilní.
MediaWiki >= 1.37.0
Změny v databázi nedělá
Licence GNU General Public License 2.0 nebo pozdější
Zdrojový kód
  • $wgUserMergeProtectedGroups
  • $wgUserMergeEnableDelete
usermerge
Přeložte rozšíření UserMerge, používá-li lokalizaci z translatewiki.net

Podívejte se kdo a v jaké verzi toto rozšíření používá.

Vagrant role usermerge
Problémy Otevřené úkoly · Nahlásit chybu

The UserMerge extension allows wiki users with the usermerge permission (Bureaucrat by default) to merge one Wiki user's account with another Wiki user's account.

Features
  • merge (refer contributions, texts, watchlists, edit count of a first account A to a second account B)
  • delete the first account A after the merge (option box)
Limitations
  • you cannot delete a user A without having merged the user A to B
  • you cannot merge your own account (logged-in user) into a different user
Notes
  • if you omit the "New User" field, then the extension auto-populates the New User as "Anonymous" (user_id 0), and ask you to confirm a merge to Anonymous.

This is used for user deletion: you first empty (merge to user 0) contributions of a user A, and then delete the user A.

    • If your version of the extension complains about an empty "New User" field you can fill in  "Anonymous"
  • the extension creates a User Merge log and logs all User Merge extension activity.

Installation

  • Stáhněte soubor/y a vložte je do adresáře pojmenovaného UserMerge ve vaší složce extensions/.
  • Na konec vašeho souboru LocalSettings.php přidejte řádek s následujícím kódem:
    wfLoadExtension( 'UserMerge' );
    // By default nobody can use this function, enable for bureaucrat?
    $wgGroupPermissions['bureaucrat']['usermerge'] = true;
    
    // optional: default is array( 'sysop' )
    $wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [ 'groupname' ];
    
  • Yes Hotovo – Přejděte na stránku Special:Version vaší wiki, a zkontrolujte, zda bylo rozšíření úspěšně nainstalováno.


Vagrant installation:

  • Pokud používáte Vagrant , instalujte s těmito parametry vagrant roles enable usermerge --provision

Usage

  • a new Special Page Special:UserMerge with the title Merge and Delete Users is created
  • unmergeable users can be defined (examples):
# Allow all users to be merged (by default, the 'sysop' group is unmergeable)
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [];

# Disallow merging of the users in the 'sysop' or 'awesomeusers' groups
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [ 'sysop', 'awesomeusers' ];

You can use Nápověda:Skrývání změn feature of MediaWiki to replace the UserMerge logs information with neutral information.

Active RevisionDelete in "LocalSettings.php" file with:

$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletelogentry'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision'] = true;

Then, from Special:Log/usermerge, you can check and disable the logs content resulting from modifications made by UserMerge with simple check box.

A better approach would be to use the "CleanMediawiki.sh" script for delete massive spam user and all logs.

See also

  • hideuser right - Allows to "hide" users from various lists when indefinitely blocking them
  • phab:T8397 - Flag to mark accounts locked/hidden (aka remove/delete user)