Extension:UserMerge/ko

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Extension:UserMerge and the translation is 36% complete.
Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎français • ‎português do Brasil • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
미디어위키 확장 기능 매뉴얼
OOjs UI icon advanced.svg
UserMerge
출시 상태: 안정
UserMergeScreenshot.png
구현 특수 문서 , User identity
설명 위키 데이터베이스에서 한 사용자에 대한 데이터들을 다른 사용자에게 합치며, 경우에 따라 예전 사용자를 지우면서 합칠 수도 있습니다.
만든이 Tim Laqua, Thomas Gries, Siebrand Mazeland
최신 버전 1.10.1 (2017-04-15)
MediaWiki 1.29+
PHP 5.4+
데이터베이스 변경 아니오
라이선스 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 2.0 or later
다운로드
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups
usermerge
UserMerge 확장 기능 번역 (translatewiki.net에서 가능한 경우)
사용법과 버전 매트릭스를 확인합니다.
이슈 미해결 작업 · 버그 보고

The UserMerge extension allows wiki users with the usermerge permission (Bureaucrat by default) to merge one Wiki user's account with another Wiki user's account.

이 확장 기능은 다음을 허용해 줍니다.

  • merge (refer contributions, texts, watchlists, edit count of a first account A to a second account B)
  • delete the first account A after the merge (option box)

제한 사항들

  • you cannot delete a user A without having merged the user A to B
  • you cannot merge your own account (logged-in user) into a different user

기타

  • if you omit the "New User" field, then the extension auto-populates the New User as "Anonymous" (user_id 0), and ask you to confirm a merge to Anonymous. This is used for user deletion: you first empty (merge to user 0) contributions of a user A, and then delete the user A.
    • If your version of the extension complains about an empty "New User" field you can fill in  "Anonymous"
  • the extension creates a User Merge log and logs all User Merge extension activity.[1]

설치

  • 파일을 다운로드해서, extensions/ 폴더 내의 UserMerge 이라는 이름의 디렉터리 내에 설치합니다.
  • 아래의 코드를 LocalSettings.php의 말미에 추가합니다:
    wfLoadExtension( 'UserMerge' );
    // By default nobody can use this function, enable for bureaucrat?
    $wgGroupPermissions['bureaucrat']['usermerge'] = true;
    
    // optional: default is array( 'sysop' )
    $wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = array( 'groupname' );
    
  • Yes 완료 – 위키의 ‘Special:Version’에 이동해서, 확장기능이 올바르게 설치된 것을 확인합니다.

미디어위키 1.25 이하를 실행 중인 사용자에게:

위의 지시사항은 wfLoadExtension()을 사용하여 이 확장기능을 설치하는 새로운 방법을 기술한 것으로, wfLoadExtension( 'UserMerge' ); 대신 초기 버전(미디어위키 1.25 이하)에 이 확장기능을 설치하려면 다음을 사용해야 합니다:

require_once "$IP/extensions/UserMerge/UserMerge.php";

Historical

The change to group-based merge protection ($wgUserMergeProtectedGroups) in v1.5, r30872.
The addition of the 'usermerge' permission in v1.2 - this must be explicitly granted as shown above.

사용법

  • follow Installation Instructions
  • a new Special Page Special:UserMerge with the title Merge and Delete Users is created
  • unmergeable users can be defined (examples):
# Allow all users to be merged (by default, the 'sysop' group is unmergeable)
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = array();

# Disallow merging of the users in the 'sysop' or 'awesomeusers' groups
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = array( 'sysop', 'awesomeusers' );



You can use RevisionDelete extension installed by default to replace the UserMerge logs information with neutral information.

Active RevisionDelete in LocalSettings.php with :

$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletelogentry'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision'] = true;

Then, from Special:Log/usermerge, you can check and disable the logs content resulting from modifications made by UserMerge with simple check box.

A better approach would be with CleanMediawiki.sh script for delete massive spam user and all logs : https://github.com/ZerooCool/cleanmediawiki

알려진 문제

각주

  1. since version 1.2

같이 보기

  • Extension:BlockAndNuke - 사용자를 차단하고 삭제하는 확장 기능.
  • hideuser right - Allows to "hide" users from various lists when indefinitely blocking them
  • phab:T8397 - Flag to mark accounts locked/hidden (aka remove/delete user)