Extension:UserMerge

From mediawiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Extension:UserMerge and the translation is 31% complete.
Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Türkçe • ‎español • ‎français • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
MediaWiki 拡張機能マニュアル
OOjs UI icon advanced.svg
UserMerge
リリースの状態: 安定
UserMergeScreenshot.png
実装 特別ページ , 利用者識別
説明 ウィキデータベース上におけるある利用者を別の利用者へ統合し、また統合元の利用者を削除する
作者
最新バージョン 1.10.1 (2020-09-19)
互換性ポリシー master
MediaWiki 1.35+
PHP 7.0+
データベースの変更 いいえ
ライセンス GNU 一般公衆利用許諾書 2.0 以降
ダウンロード
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups
usermerge
translatewiki.net で翻訳を利用できる場合は、UserMerge 拡張機能の翻訳にご協力ください
使用状況とバージョン マトリクスを確認してください。
Vagrant role usermerge
問題点 未解決のタスク · バグを報告

UserMerge拡張機能は、usermerge権限を持つウィキ利用者(既定ではビューロクラット)がある利用者を別の利用者へ統合できるようにします。

The extension allows to

  • merge (refer contributions, texts, watchlists, edit count of a first account A to a second account B)
  • delete the first account A after the merge (option box)

制限事項

  • you cannot delete a user A without having merged the user A to B
  • you cannot merge your own account (logged-in user) into a different user

Extras

  • if you omit the "New User" field, then the extension auto-populates the New User as "Anonymous" (user_id 0), and ask you to confirm a merge to Anonymous.

This is used for user deletion: you first empty (merge to user 0) contributions of a user A, and then delete the user A.

    • If your version of the extension complains about an empty "New User" field you can fill in  "Anonymous"
  • the extension creates a User Merge log and logs all User Merge extension activity.

インストール

  • Vagrant を使用している場合は、vagrant roles enable usermerge --provision でインストールしてください
手動インストール
  • ダウンロードして、ファイルを extensions/ フォルダー内の UserMerge という名前のディレクトリ内に配置します。
  • 以下のコードを LocalSettings.php の末尾に追加します:
    wfLoadExtension( 'UserMerge' );
    // By default nobody can use this function, enable for bureaucrat?
    $wgGroupPermissions['bureaucrat']['usermerge'] = true;
    
    // オプション: 既定では array( 'sysop' )
    $wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [ 'groupname' ];
    
  • Yes 完了 – ウィキの「Special:Version」に移動して、拡張機能が正しくインストールされたことを確認します。

使用法

  • a new Special Page Special:UserMerge with the title Merge and Delete Users is created
  • unmergeable users can be defined (examples):
# Allow all users to be merged (by default, the 'sysop' group is unmergeable)
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [];

# Disallow merging of the users in the 'sysop' or 'awesomeusers' groups
$wgUserMergeProtectedGroups = [ 'sysop', 'awesomeusers' ];

You can use Help:版指定削除 feature of MediaWiki to replace the UserMerge logs information with neutral information.

Active RevisionDelete in "LocalSettings.php" file with :

$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletelogentry'] = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision'] = true;

Then, from Special:Log/usermerge, you can check and disable the logs content resulting from modifications made by UserMerge with simple check box.

A better approach would be to use the "CleanMediawiki.sh" script for delete massive spam user and all logs.

関連項目