Wikimedia Technical Committee/Minutes/2019-03-27

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search

An invite-only video discussion, where decisions are often finalized, generally Wednesday 1pm PT as of this writing. This meeting is often used for grooming the backlog for the TechCom-RFC board. (private minutes)

  • IRC meeting RFC: Skin templating https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T217158 April 3rd at 2pm PST (22:00 UTC, 23:00 CET) in #wikimedia-office
  • Reviewed inactive or stalled RFCs and trying to figure out the best way to handle them.