Help:結構式討論/管理

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Help:Structured Discussions/Administration and the translation is 51% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎català • ‎español • ‎français • ‎norsk bokmål • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎suomi • ‎русский • ‎中文 • ‎日本語
PD 注意:当您编辑本页面时,即代表同意以CC0协议授权您的贡献。您可以在公有领域帮助页面找到更多信息。
PD

管理

All groups of user rights mentioned on this document are the ones defines on MediaWiki.org.

However, configuration varies by wiki, so consult Special:ListGroupRights on the wiki you're interested in.

有關帖文與話題

Posts and topics can be moderated in three different ways: hide, delete and suppress.

Some users can also edit or rename a Topic or a board, or mark a topic as resolved.

The following sections mention "posts", but everything also applies to topics.

It is not possible to carry out these actions when a topic has been "Marked as resolved". You have to reopen it first.

編輯

You can edit your own posts. Autoconfirmed users can edit Structured Discussions posts by other users.

隱藏

By default, any user can hide a post; it uses the flow-hide right.

A hidden post is replaced by a warning message. You can read the hidden post by clicking on the history link on the warning message. You will then access to the history page, where the message is struck through.

Anyone can unhide a post on the history page. If a post is unhidden, it becomes visible by anyone.

標記為已解決

By default, any logged in user can mark a topic as resolved, or reopen it (making it no longer resolved).

這阻止對話題的進一步發佈帖文。

這使用flow-lock權限。

刪除

By default, users in the sysop group can delete posts. When it is done, the post is deleted. Sysops can restore the post on the History page. 這使用flow-delete權限。

Hidden topics that haven't been replied can be successfully deleted using Special:Nuke page.

監督隱藏

By default, users in the oversight and suppress groups can suppress posts.

When it is done, the post is oversighted. Oversighters can restore the post on the History page.

這使用flow-suppress權限。

重新命名

Renaming a topic will only change the topic title. It will not move the page from the board.

有關板塊

重新命名

A user can rename a board if they have the right to create a Structured Discussions board at the destination name.

For example, if the destination is a Structured Discussions namespace, any user can move the board to there.

If a user has the "在任意位置创建结构式讨论版块" (flow-create-board) right, they can create a page working on Structured Discussions in any location; that means they can move a Structured Discussions board to any location.

預設條件下,flow-bot有此等權限。

然而wiki也可以將其提供給額外使用者。

刪除與恢復

Deleting a board requires the same privileges as deleting any page. When you delete a board, all topics linked to this board are inaccessible to all users, except sysops (like any deleted page). When you restore a board, all topics are visible again.

保護與封鎖

Like all pages on a wiki, it is possible to semi-protect or protect a Structured Discussions board. Blocks are also handled normally. If you block a user without selecting the "编辑自己的讨论页" option, that user will still be able to create new topics on their personal talk page.

移動與重新導向

目前無法直接移動結構式討論板塊,請就此單獨申請

目前無法從結構式討論板塊建立重新導向。

然而,您可以嘗試該問題的變通方案。假定您希望重新導向Talk:SourceTalk:Destination

  1. 如果Talk:Source存在,將其移動到存檔頁面Talk:Source/Archive(或合適之其他存檔位置)。
  2. 在一般wiki文本命名空間建立重新導向,例如在User:MyUsername/Redirect
    #REDIRECT [[Talk:Destination]]
  3. 移動User:MyUsername/RedirectTalk:Source

分類

You can add categories:

  • for a Board, in the board description,
  • for a Topic, in the Summary.

Categories will work like on any other page. They will be displayed at the bottom of the Description sidebar.