Help:合并历史

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Help:Merge history and the translation is 43% complete.

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Nederlands • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎interlingua • ‎italiano • ‎polski • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎српски / srpski • ‎українська • ‎فارسی • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
PD 注意:当您编辑本页面时,即代表同意以CC0协议授权您的贡献。您可以在公有领域帮助页面找到更多信息。
PD
特殊页面 - 帮助 差异 固定链接 合并历史 新文件 新页面 参数设置 随机页面 最近更改 还原 监视列表 展開模板 API沙盒

合并历史(于MW 1.12版本加入)是一个特殊页面 ,它可以自动合并两个页面的历史记录。

具有“mergehistory用户权限 的用户可以在Special:MergeHistory页面中使用这个功能。默认情况下,管理员 用户会被分配该权限。

使用此功能进行合并的页面将记录于“合并日志”中。

益处

  • It does not create a new revision of the source page.
  • It does not lead to licensing violation, which would have resulted from cutting and pasting.
  • 页面的历史记录不会在不同的页面之间分割。

用法

前往Special:MergeHistory

Enter the titles of the source page and the destination page in the input fields provided. The source page is the page whose revision you want to merge into another page while the destination page is the page that the revision will be merged into.

点击“显示可以合并的编辑”。

Special merge history.png

You will be shown a list of revisions from the source page which can be merged into the destination page. These are revisions starting from latest version of the source page which is older than the oldest version of the target page. It is not possible to merge later revisions of the source page into the destination page.

Click on the radio button next to a revision to select it. 点击“合并版本”。 This will merge the selected revision and all before it.

Choose merge history.png

If the merge was successful, you should see a page similar to this.
If all the revisions of the source page are merged into the destination page, a redirect to the destination page will be created in the source page.
Submit merge history.png

特殊情况

If the destination page started as a redirect to the source page, it will cause an overlap in revisions hence preventing a full MergeHistory. 解决这个问题:

  • Delete the destination page.
  • Restore all but previously deleted and the redirect revisions.
  • It is now possible for a MergeHistory to occur.

撤消合并

Go to Special:Log/merge then click "解除合并".

See also