Help:Versionsgeschichte zusammenführen

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Help:Merge history and the translation is 33% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Esperanto • ‎Nederlands • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎interlingua • ‎italiano • ‎polski • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎српски / srpski • ‎українська • ‎فارسی • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
PD Hinweis: Wenn Du diese Seite bearbeitest, stimmst Du zu, dass Deine Bearbeitungen unter CC0 veröffentlicht werden. Siehe Public Domain Help Pages für genauere Informationen.
PD
Hilfe:Spezialseiten Diff PermanentLink Versionsgeschichte zusammenführen Neue Dateien Neue Seiten Einstellungen Zufällige Seite Letzte Änderungen Wiederherstellen Beobachtungsliste ExpandTemplates ApiSandbox

Verlauf zusammenfügen (hinzugefügt in MW 1.12) ist eine spezielle Seite , welche es möglich macht den Verlauf von zwei Seiten automatisch zusammenzufügen.

Diese Eigenschaft ist zugänglich für Benutzer mit den "Verlauf zusammenfügen" Benutzerrechten auf Special:MergeHistory. Standardmäßig sind keiner Benutzergruppe diese Rechte zugewiesen.

Seiten die durch diese spezielle Seiten zusammengeführt wurden, sind auf der Seite "Zusammenführungsprotokoll" aufgelistet.

Vorteile

  • It does not create a new revision of the source page.
  • It does not lead to licensing violation, which would have resulted from cutting and pasting.
  • The history of a page is not split among different pages.

Verwendung

Gehe zu Special:MergeHistory.

Enter the titles of the source page and the destination page in the input fields provided. The source page is the page whose revision you want to merge into another page while the destination page is the page that the revision will be merged into.

Klicke auf "Zeige Versionen, die vereinigt werden können".

Special merge history.png

You will be shown a list of revisions from the source page which can be merged into the destination page. These are revisions starting from latest version of the source page which is older than the oldest version of the target page. It is not possible to merge later revisions of the source page into the destination page.

Click on the radio button next to a revision to select it. Klicke auf "Vereinige Versionen". This will merge the selected revision and all before it.

Choose merge history.png

If the merge was successful, you should see a page similar to this.
If all the revisions of the source page are merged into the destination page, a redirect to the destination page will be created in the source page.
Submit merge history.png

Special cases

If the destination page started as a redirect to the source page, it will cause an overlap in revisions hence preventing a full MergeHistory. To fix this:

  • Delete the destination page.
  • Restore all but previously deleted and the redirect revisions.
  • It is now possible for a MergeHistory to occur.

Undoing a merge

Gehe zu Special:Log/merge dann klicke "Vereinigung rückgängig machen".

Siehe auch