Manual:$wgRevokePermissions

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Manual:$wgRevokePermissions and the translation is 56% complete.

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎العربية • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語
利用者アクセス: $wgRevokePermissions
Permission keys revoked from users in each group.
導入されたバージョン:1.16.0 (r52083)
除去されたバージョン:使用中
許容される値:(真偽値の複雑な配列。)
既定値:[]
その他の設定: アルファベット順 | 機能順

詳細

$wgGroupPermissions allows setting permissions for user groups. $wgRevokePermissions allows revocation of any of those permissions. Revoking a right with $wgRevokePermissions takes precedence over granting it with $wgGroupPermissions. If the right is revoked for even one of the user's groups, they will not have it, regardless of whether it's explicitly permitted by other groups.

$wgRevokePermissions['sysop']['editinterface'] = true;
結果 (Special:ListGroupRights での表示)
  • ユーザーインターフェースを編集 (editinterface)

This acts the same way as $wgGroupPermissions, except that if the user is in a group here, the permission will be removed rather than added. A good use-case for this setting is in conjunction with $wgAutopromote and APCOND_BLOCKED to further restrict the rights of blocked users. Another use-case could be the creation of other "blocked groups" where a sysop can (via $wgAddGroups) add a user to a group to allow them to edit pages normally, but prevent them from being able to move pages.

警告 警告: Improperly setting this could mean that your users will be unable to perform certain essential tasks, so use at your own risk!