Handbuch:$wgRevokePermissions

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Manual:$wgRevokePermissions and the translation is 56% complete.

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎magyar • ‎polski • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎العربية • ‎ไทย • ‎中文 • ‎日本語
Benutzer-Zugang: $wgRevokePermissions
Berechtigungen für Benutzer in jeder Gruppe widerrufen.
Eingeführt in Version:1.16.0 (r52083)
Entfernt in Version:weiterhin vorhanden
Erlaubte Werte:(Complex array of boolean values.)
Standardwert:[]
Andere Einstellungen: Alphabetisch | Nach Funktion

Details

$wgGroupPermissions allows setting permissions for user groups. $wgRevokePermissions allows revocation of any of those permissions. Revoking a right with $wgRevokePermissions takes precedence over granting it with $wgGroupPermissions. If the right is revoked for even one of the user's groups, they will not have it, regardless of whether it's explicitly permitted by other groups.

Beispiel
$wgRevokePermissions['sysop']['editinterface'] = true;
Ergebnis (wenn Special:ListGroupRights angezeigt wird)
  • Systemnachrichten und Benutzeroberflächen bearbeiten (editinterface)

This acts the same way as $wgGroupPermissions, except that if the user is in a group here, the permission will be removed rather than added. A good use-case for this setting is in conjunction with $wgAutopromote and APCOND_BLOCKED to further restrict the rights of blocked users. Another use-case could be the creation of other "blocked groups" where a sysop can (via $wgAddGroups) add a user to a group to allow them to edit pages normally, but prevent them from being able to move pages.

Warnung Warnung: Improperly setting this could mean that your users will be unable to perform certain essential tasks, so use at your own risk!