Opas:$wgRevokePermissions

From mediawiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Manual:$wgRevokePermissions and the translation is 64% complete.
Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Türkçe • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎português do Brasil • ‎slovenčina • ‎suomi • ‎русский • ‎中文 • ‎日本語
User rights, access control and monitoring: $wgRevokePermissions
Jokaisen ryhmän käyttäjiltä on poistettu käyttöoikeus.
Introduced in version:1.16.0 (r52083)
Removed in version:still in use
Allowed values:(Boolen arvojen monimutkainen taulukko.)
Default value:[]

Tiedot

$wgGroupPermissions sallii käyttöoikeuksien asettamisen käyttäjäryhmään. $wgRevokePermissions sallii minkä tahansa näiden oikeuksien kumoamisen. Revoking a right with $wgRevokePermissions takes precedence over granting it with $wgGroupPermissions. If the right is revoked for even one of the user's groups, they will not have it, regardless of whether it's explicitly permitted by other groups.

Esimerkki
$wgRevokePermissions['sysop']['editinterface'] = true;
Tulos (kun katsotaan toimintosivua Special:ListGroupRights)
  • Muokata käyttöliittymätekstejä (editinterface)

Tämä toimii samalla tavalla kuin $wgGroupPermissions , paitsi että jos käyttäjä on tässä ryhmässä, käyttöoikeus pikemmin poistetaan kuin lisätään. A good use-case for this setting is in conjunction with $wgAutopromote and APCOND_BLOCKED to further restrict the rights of blocked users. Another use-case could be the creation of other "blocked groups" where a sysop can (via $wgAddGroups ) add a user to a group to allow them to edit pages normally, but prevent them from being able to move pages.

Varoitus Varoitus: Improperly setting this could mean that your users will be unable to perform certain essential tasks, so use at your own risk!