Ayuda:Borrado de revisiones

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Help:RevisionDelete and the translation is 42% complete.

Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Afrikaans • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Nederlands • ‎Türkçe • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎português • ‎中文 • ‎日本語
Captura de pantalla del historial de una página que muestra dos entradas con borrado de revisión. En el primer caso, se ha borrado el texto de la revisión, el resumen de edición y el nombre del usuario; en el segundo, solamente el texto de la revisión. Los elementos borrados aparecen tachados, en cursiva y en color gris.

The RevisionDelete feature makes it possible to hide individual entries in a page history or log (for example, when a user has mistakenly published their private information). This feature can be used by users who belong to a user group with the deleterevision user right. Note that by default, this right is not assigned to any group, so it must be assigned manually in your site's configuration.

La función permite mostrar u ocultar la revisión en sí, el nombre del usuario que hizo la edición, el resumen de edición... o cualquier combinación de estos tres elementos.

Other administrators will still be able to view the hidden information, but it's possible to give certain users the "suppressrevision" user right , which allows them to hide the content even from administrators. Hiding content even from administrators in this way is often called "suppression" or "oversight".

This feature was added to the MediaWiki core codebase in version 1.16, release in 2009. For developer information, see Manual:RevisionDelete .

Visión general

Si esta funcionalidad está habilitada en una instalación, un usuario con los permisos apropiados podrá ver que toda revisión de página y toda entrada en un registro tendrá una casilla de selección ☐ al lado, tal como se muestra en la revisión normal y la entrada de registro de protección a continuación:

  • (act | ant) ☐ 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 WikiUser (discusión | contribuciones | bloquear) (X bytes) (Edit summary) (deshacer)
  • ☐ 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 WikiUser (discusión | contribuciones | bloquear) protected "Page" [edit=sysop] (indefinite) [move=sysop] (indefinite) ‎ (Log summary) (hist | cambiar)
  • When you click the button labeled Mostrar/ocultar revisiones seleccionadas or Cambiar la visibilidad de las entradas del registro seleccionadas at the top and bottom of the page, you will be asked to fill in the reason for the change before the selected revisions/entries will be hidden or shown. When a revision or log entry is hidden from view in its entirety, it is displayed like that shown below, with the elements hidden from view stricken and greyed out. Once a revision is hidden, the contents of the revision (if hidden), cannot be viewed by any usergroup without the deleterevision right. Trying to compare the revision with other revisions or access its &oldid= page will result in an error stating that the revision has been removed from the public archives. Similarly, trying to search for a hidden log entry by the users involved, when they have been hidden, will turn up no results.

  • (act | ant) 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 (nombre de usuario eliminado) (resumen de edición eliminado)
  • 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 (nombre de usuario eliminado) (detalles del registro eliminados) (resumen de edición eliminado)
  • NOTE: Revision deletion remains applied to a page even when deleted. If a page is undeleted, revisions that were previously hidden with RevisionDelete will remain hidden to the public.

    Using RevisionDelete

    Hiding a revision

    The RevisionDelete dialog. The suppression option is included for completeness, although this is only visible to users with the suppressrevision right.

    To show/hide a revision, click the small (cambiar visibilidad) button next to the relevant revision or log entry that you wish to show/hide. Depending on your permissions, there may be between 3 and 4 different options to choose from:

    • show/hide revision text
    • show/hide edit comment
    • show/hide editor's username/IP
    • Apply these restrictions to Sysops and lock this interface (only available to users with the suppressrevision right)

    Tick the checkboxes next to each of the items that you wish to apply to the selected and then provide an informative summary in the "Log comment field". Once this information has been filled in, click the "Apply to selected revision" button to submit the information. If this has been done correctly, Revision visibility successfully set should be displayed on your screen.

    Unhiding a revision

    To show/unhide a revision, click the (cambiar visibilidad) button for the revision or log entry and simply untick all the boxes, provide your summary and click the "Apply to the selected revision" button. Success should be marked by the display of the Revision visibility successfully set message.

    Changing the visibility settings

    This is quite similar to unhiding a revision; click the (cambiar visibilidad) button and tick/untick the options that you wish to modify and click the apply button.

    Log entries

    Normally, hiding a revision or page history item will produce a log message in the public deletion log or the private suppression log (if "Apply these restrictions to Sysops and lock this interface" is ticked). Log entries created in the public deletion log look like those displayed below for page revision and log entries visibilities respectively.

  • (cambiar visibilidad) 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 WikiUser (discusión | contribuciones | bloquear) changed revision visibility of Page(hid content, edit summary, username for 1 revision: Log summary) (diff | change visibility)
  • (cambiar visibilidad) 00:00, 1 Jan 1970 WikiUser (discusión | contribuciones | bloquear) changed event visibility of (Protection log) ‎ (hid content, edit summary, username for 1 event: Log summary) (change visibility)
  • The (cambiar visibilidad) link displayed leads to the visibility settings for that particular log entry, while the (change visibility) button leads to the visibility settings for the page affected by that particular log entry.