削除関連の権限

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Deletion-related rights and the translation is 33% complete.
Other languages:
Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча • ‎русский • ‎العربية • ‎中文 • ‎日本語
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['delete']           = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['bigdelete']        = true; // can be separately configured for pages with > $wgDeleteRevisionsLimit revs
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletedhistory']   = true; // can view deleted history entries, but not see or restore the text
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletedtext']      = true; // 削除された版の本文の閲覧
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['undelete']         = true;
#$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision']  = true;
#$wgGroupPermissions['suppress']['suppressrevision'] = true;
#$wgGroupPermissions['suppress']['suppressionlog'] = true;