Deletion-related rights

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Other languages:
English • ‎日本語
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['delete']           = true;
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['bigdelete']        = true; // can be separately configured for pages with > $wgDeleteRevisionsLimit revs
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletedhistory']   = true; // can view deleted history entries, but not see or restore the text
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deletedtext']      = true; // can view deleted revision text
$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['undelete']         = true;
#$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['deleterevision']  = true;
#$wgGroupPermissions['suppress']['suppressrevision'] = true;
#$wgGroupPermissions['suppress']['suppressionlog'] = true;