User:Zhenya

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to: navigation, search

Identity[edit]

Name: Yevheniy Vlasenko (CV)
Birth: 4 May 1991
Position: Student
Location: Ukraine, Chernihiv
Typical working hours: 9:00 - 18:00 (EEST) (06:00 - 15:00 UTC, 23:00 - 08:00 PDT)

University: Chernihiv Technological University (Ukraine)

Project[edit]

Name: Improvement of glossary tools
Public URL: http://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/User:Zhenya
Announcement: http://lists.wikimedia.org/pipermail/wikitech-l/2013-April/068991.html
Bugzilla report: https://bugzilla.wikimedia.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47981

Documentation[edit]