MediaWiki 1.32/Roadmap

From MediaWiki.org
< MediaWiki 1.32(Redirected from Deployment Train)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Timeline[edit]

Wikimedia deployments of MediaWiki 1.32 versions happen on weekly intervals, within a longer stretch (approximately 6 months) between publishing releases of the installer for third-party users.

Current status: Yes Done

Schedule for the deployments[edit]

See wikitech:Deployments for current schedule, dates, and times. See status board for current status. Below is a summary.:

Phase Date Wikis
1.32.0-wmf.26
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 18 October 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.24
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 04 October 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 02 October 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.23
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 27 September 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.22
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 20 September 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.20
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 06 September 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 05 September 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 04 September 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.19
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 30 August 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 28 August 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.18
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 23 August 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.16
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 09 August 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 08 August 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 07 August 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.15
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 02 August 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 31 July 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.14
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 26 July 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.13
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 19 July 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 17 July 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.12
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 12 July 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 10 July 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.10
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 28 June 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.8
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 14 June 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.7
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 07 June 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 06 June 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 05 June 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.6
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 31 May 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.5
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 24 May 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.4
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 17 May 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.3
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 10 May 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 08 May 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.2
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 03 May 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 01 May 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.32.0-wmf.1
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 26 April 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
Phase Date Wikis