Topic on Talk:Page Previews

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Restoring default settings turns it off for new users

2
Kyykaarme (talkcontribs)

This feature is on by default for new users, but if the user clicks the "Restore all default settings (in all sections)" link, it actually turns the feature off. I don't know if this is intended behaviour but I just noticed it and thought I'd mention it.

TheDJ (talkcontribs)
Reply to "Restoring default settings turns it off for new users"