Wikimedia Technical Committee/Minutes/2019-06-05

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search

An invite-only video discussion, where decisions are often finalized, generally Wednesday 1pm PT as of this writing. This meeting is often used for grooming the backlog for the TechCom-RFC board. (private minutes)

  • No IRC meeting next week
  • Reviewed stalled RFCs to determine if they should be closed or revived.
  • REST route handler extension interface RFC https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T221177 on last call ending June 19 at 22:00 PDT/June 20th 05:00 UTC/07:00 CEST