Wikimedia Technical Committee/Minutes/2019-05-08

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search

An invite-only video discussion, where decisions are often finalized, generally Wednesday 1pm PT as of this writing. This meeting is often used for grooming the backlog for the TechCom-RFC board. (private minutes)

  • No Public IRC RFC Discussion next week due to Hackathon travel
  • Office Hours during Hackathon will provide link for remote video participation may also join via IRC #wikimedia-office 8:00 PT/15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST on May 17th
  • Reviewed Normalizing *links tables https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T222224 and accepted as RFC