Topic on Extension talk:CodeReview

Jump to navigation Jump to search
P858snake (talkcontribs)

I made the mistake of trying to setup a repo that starts at revision 544, but I didn't tell the svnSetup script that when I first ran it, so r1 is recorded as the last retrieved revision and I can't get the script to run.

I've tried resetting the database to before code review was installed since there's no way to remove a repo, but every time I think I've cleanly installed Code Review, I go to the repo admin page and my repo is listed there.

Where is that info stored, and how do I wipe it?

This post was posted by Peachey88, but signed as Papyromancer.

Cgeroux (talkcontribs)

From what I have found it is stored in tables, under you wiki database on MySQL. With all the tables names preceded by "code_". Removing those tables seemed to do it for me.

Reply to "Resetting CodeReview"