New Editor Experiences/October 2017 discussions

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Other languages:
English • ‎中文

The New Editor Experiences team is hosting two meetings to discuss our research on new editors in South Korea and the Czech Republic. We will talk briefly about the findings from our report, and then let the audience comment and ask questions. We'd love to hear what you think, but you're also welcome to just listen.

These meetings will be in English and are open to anyone interested. We will be using Blue Jeans video conferencing software.

If you have any questions, email Neil Patel Quinn at nquinn@wikimedia.org

Session 1[edit]

Wednesday, October 4, 09:30–11:00 PDT (16:30–18:00 UTC; other timezones)

Join in your browser at https://bluejeans.com/735896048.

You can also join by telephone by calling one of these numbers and then entering the conference ID 735896048.

Help us take notes in this Google doc.

Session 2[edit]

Thursday, October 5, 21:00–22:30 PDT (Friday, October 6, 04:00–05:30 UTC; other timezones)

Join in your browser at https://bluejeans.com/890812206.

You can also join by telephone by calling one of these numbers and then entering the conference ID 890812206.

Help us take notes in this Google doc.