MediaWiki 1.33/Roadmap

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Timeline[edit]

Wikimedia deployments of MediaWiki 1.33 versions happen on weekly intervals, within a longer stretch (approximately 6 months) between publishing releases of the installer for third-party users.

Current status: In progress In progress

Schedule for the deployments[edit]

See wikitech:Deployments for current schedule, dates, and times. See status board for current status. Below is a summary.:

Phase Date Wikis
1.33.0-wmf.26
group 2 Thursday, 18 April 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 16 April 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.25
group 2 Thursday, 11 April 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 09 April 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.24
group 2 Thursday, 04 April 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 02 April 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.23
group 2 Thursday, 28 March 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 26 March 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.22
group 2 Thursday, 21 March 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 19 March 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.21
group 2 Thursday, 14 March 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 12 March 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.20
group 2 Thursday, 07 March 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.19
group 2 Thursday, 28 February 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.18
group 2 Thursday, 21 February 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.17
group 2 Thursday, 14 February 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 12 February 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.16
group 2 Thursday, 07 February 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 05 February 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.14
group 2 Thursday, 24 January 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 22 January 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.13
group 2 Thursday, 17 January 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 15 January 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.12
group 2 Thursday, 10 January 2019 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 09 January 2019 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 08 January 2019 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.9
group 2 Thursday, 20 December 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.8
group 2 Thursday, 13 December 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.6
group 2 Thursday, 29 November 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 27 November 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.4
group 2 Thursday, 15 November 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.3
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 08 November 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 06 November 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.2
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 01 November 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
1.33.0-wmf.1
group 2
Yes Done
Thursday, 25 October 2018 All Wikipedias
group 1
Yes Done
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Catalan Wikipedia, Hebrew Wikipedia, test2.wikipedia.org and all non-Wikipedia sites (Wiktionary, Wikisource, Wikinews, Wikibooks, Wikiquote, Wikiversity, Wikivoyage, Wikidata and a few other sites)
group 0
Yes Done
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 MediaWiki.org; test.wikipedia.org; test.wikidata.org; zero.wikimedia.org
Phase Date Wikis