Manual:Rollback/ko
Appearance
Rollback is a feature that makes it possible to revert more than one edit at a time without confirmation.
This requires that the user have the "rollback" right.
같이 보기
- Manual:$wgShowRollbackEditCount — maximum number to count when a rollback link is shown