手册:界面/网站公告

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Manual:Interface/Sitenotice and the translation is 42% complete.

Other languages:
Bahasa Melayu • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎français • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎български • ‎中文 • ‎日本語

网站公告会显示在所有用户的页面标题之上,除非被另一个通知所取代。

如果公告被定义则公告会显示。这里的“定义”指的是网站公告具有内容且不为'-'。

Which notice is displayed for a user is decided in this order:

  1. If the CentralNotice extension is enabled, it is displayed (even if not defined); see below.
  2. If the user is anonymous, MediaWiki:Anonnotice is displayed (if defined).
  3. Otherwise, MediaWiki:Sitenotice is displayed (if defined).
  4. Otherwise, the global notice in $wgSiteNotice is displayed (if defined).
  5. Otherwise, no notice is displayed.

Dismissing

If Extension:DismissableSiteNotice is installed, registered users can hide any site notice by clicking [dismiss] on the notice. For an individual user to recover a previously dismissed site notice, they should delete the cookie dismissSiteNotice for www.mediawiki.org in their browser.

To show the site notice again, even for those who have dismissed it, sysops should increment the number in MediaWiki:Sitenotice id (this redisplays the notice for everyone regardless of whether the actual notice has been edited or not).

中心通告

The CentralNotice extension supersedes all other notices. The messages are edited through an interface on a "host" wiki, for example, meta:Special:CentralNotice.

另见