Manual:Huggle/Closing

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Other languages:
Note

  The manual is a work in progress. Please add to it with complete, tested instructions wherever you can.  

Images in the manual may differ from what you see in your version of Huggle.

The closing window appears when Huggle is closing. This goes through the stages of updating the whitelist (if needed) and updating the user config (if needed)

Huggle Closing (2019).png