Jump to navigation Jump to search
|Determines whether to set a cookie when an IP user is blocked. Doing so means that a blocked user, even after moving to a new IP address, will still be blocked.
|Introduced in version:||1.32.0 (Gerrit change 433624; )|
|Removed in version:||still in use|
|Other settings: Alphabetical | By function|