|其他设置： 按首字母排序 | 按功能排序|
如果设为true，则禁止被封禁的用户登录。 At runtime, any extra rights blocked users might have are removed as well (which is relevant, when the blocked user has a pre-existing session). Also, if the user is logged in, they get logged out.
When using this with a public wiki allowing to edit via IP addresses, the effect of logging out blocked users may actually be adverse; unless the user's IP address is also blocked (e.g. autoblock), logging the user out will again allow reading and editing, just as for anonymous visitors.
An alternative to this setting might be using $wgAutopromote with
APCOND_BLOCKED to create a group that revokes certain rights.