Help:Права та групи користувачів

From mediawiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Help:User rights and groups and the translation is 8% complete.
PD Зверніть увагу! Коли Ви редагуєте цю сторінку, то погоджуєтесь робити свій внесок під ліцензією CC0. Детальніше про умови ліцензії можна дізнатися на сторінці довідки.
PD

Права користувача і групи користувача формують кістяк системи користувацьких дозволів у MediaWiki.

Права користувача надають йому дозволи на виконання певних дій, – приміром, edit дозволяє редагувати незахищені сторінки, а delete дозволяє вилучати сторінки. Набори прав користувача поєднано в групи користувачів, що відповідають певним ролям у вікі, як-от Користувачі, Адміністратори чи Боти.

All users on a wiki belong to the "Користувачі" group by default. Privileged users (normally bureaucrats) may assign users to one or more additional user groups.

By default, MediaWiki wikis come with six user groups:

  • (всі) – applies to every visitor to your site, including those who do not log in
  • Користувачі – applies to all logged-in users
  • Автопідтверджені користувачі – applies to all logged-in users who meet certain thresholds
  • Боти can be assigned to bots, in order to allow users to hide bot edits from recent changes or watchlists
  • Адміністратори can be assigned to trusted users, giving them permission to perform key administrative tasks such as deletion, user blocking, page protection, and editing the interface
  • Бюрократи – can be assigned to trusted users, giving them permission to assign/revoke user groups

The first three groups are "implicit" groups, which are assigned to users automatically as required. Only the last three groups can be manually assigned or revoked.

The Special:ListGroupRights special page lists the user groups that exist on a wiki, and lists the rights that are assigned to those groups.

Checking your user groups

To check which user groups your account belongs to, do one of the following:

  • Go to Special:ListUsers, enter your user name in the box, and click "Показати".
  • MW 1.29+ Go to Special:UserRights, enter your user name in the box, click "Завантажити групи користувача", and view the groups you belong to.

The latter two techniques can also be used to view the user groups of other users.

Modifying the way user rights and groups are set up

To create new user groups or change the rights that are assigned to a group, it is necessary to change the wiki's configuration, which can only be done by server administrators. Contact your site's server administrator for more information, or visit Manual:User rights .

Assigning and revoking user groups

Adding and removing user groups is done using the Special:UserRights special page.

For regular users, Special:UserRights is read-only.

If you would like to join a new group or leave one you are already in, contact a bureaucrat on your wiki. A list of bureaucrats can be found at Special:ListUsers/bureaucrat.

You will be able to assign or revoke user groups when at least one of the following applies:

  • You belong to a user group with the userrights right.

This right is assigned to bureaucrats on most wikis.

  • You belong to a user group that is specifically allowed to add and/or remove a specific set of user groups.
  • You are viewing Special:UserRights for your own account, and you belong to a user group that has permission to assign user groups to your own account only.

See the page Manual:Setting user groups in MediaWiki for further details.

User group expiry

Версія MediaWiki:
1.29

A user may be assigned to a user group for a limited duration. This can be done by selecting a duration from the "Минає:" drop-down menu. Alternatively, you can select "Інший термін/строк:" and enter your own time period in the box. Relative periods like "10 weeks", as well as absolute dates or times like "2020-12-31", are accepted.

When the expiry time arrives, the user is no longer considered to be a member of that group. No log entry is written at that time, similar to what happens when a user's block or a page's protection expires.

If you have permission to add a certain user group, but not to remove it, you may only move that group's expiry time further into the future (that is, lengthen the user's membership of that group). This is to prevent the circumvention of restrictions on removing groups by changing the expiry to (say) 1 second. When this restriction exists, the "#" symbol appears next to the name of the user group.

Ви можете змінити групи, до яких належить цей користувач:

  • Якщо біля назви групи стоїть позначка, то користувач належить до цієї групи.
  • Якщо позначка не стоїть — користувач не належить до відповідної групи.
  • Зірочка «*» означає, що Ви не можете вилучити користувача з групи, якщо додасте його до неї, і навпаки.
  • Решітка «#» означає, що Ви можете зменшити строк членства в групі, але не збільшити.

See also