Help:عرض تضارب التحرير ذي العمودين

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Help:Two Column Edit Conflict View and the translation is 22% complete.

Other languages:
Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Bahasa Melayu • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Türkçe • ‎asturianu • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎magyar • ‎polski • ‎português do Brasil • ‎svenska • ‎čeština • ‎русский • ‎українська • ‎עברית • ‎العربية • ‎سنڌي • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어
New design for the Two Column edit conflict interface, status October 2018.png
PD ملاحظة:بتحريرك هذه الصفحة فإنك توافق على وضع مساهمتك في الملك العام وفق CC0.راجع صفحات مساعدة الملكية العامة للمزيد من المعلومات.
PD
The first beta feature was replaced with a new interface on November 8, 2018.

دمج التعديلات خاصية تمكن من إصلاح تضارب التحرير، بحيث تظهر في صندوق التحرير كل من تعديلات المحرر والتعديلات المتضاربة معها التي أجراها محرر آخر، وهو ما يسهل دمج التعديلات جميعا.

في شهر فبراير أو مارس 2017 سوف تطرح الخاصية تجريبيا، وتم استبدالها بخاصية بيتا جديدة في 8 نوفمبر 2018.

الخلفية

الخاصية اقترحتها مجموعة من المستخدمين من الناطقين بالألمانية في قائمة الطلبات التقنية قبل أن يطورها الفريق التقني في ويكيميديا ألمانيا. المزيد من المعلومات يمكن العثور عليها في صفحة المشروع الرئيسية في الميتا.

الاستخدام

تشغيل الخاصية لتشغيلها عليك تسجيل دخولك ووضع علامة التفعيل على الخاصية في قائمة الخاصيات التجريبية. لو أنك فعلت خاصية البيتا الأولى، فستحصل على تلقائيا على الرؤية الجديدة.

In a nutshell

The edit conflict interface wants to help you merge your text with the one that’s currently online. It breaks down the differences between the two text versions visually:

  • Text passages that differ are displayed in pairs next to each other: The current version of the page is shown in yellow and your version in blue. Inside, text that was changed is highlighted.
  • Text passages that are identical in both versions are displayed as a grey bar, spanning the whole width.

How to solve an edit conflict

  1. For each pair of text, select the version you want to keep.
  2. Edit the selected text, if needed.
  3. Click Publish changes. A new page version is created, combining all of the text you selected and the grey boxes.

Step by step

1. Get oriented.

A tutorial guides you through the interface the first time you encounter an edit conflict. You can open it again by clicking on the help icon (?).

In order to help you solve the edit conflict, the interface breaks down the differences between the two revisions like this:

  • Text passages that differ are displayed in pairs next to each other: The current version of the page is shown in yellow and your version in blue. Inside, text that was changed is highlighted.
  • Text passages that are identical in both versions are displayed as a grey bar, spanning the whole width.

2. Build a new version by merging your text with the one that’s currently online.

selected text box, with a black pencil to start the editing mode
text box in editing mode, with checkmark and back arrow
  • Select the passages you want to keep by clicking on the radio buttons next to them. By default, all texts from the other person are selected, so if you publish immediately, none of your text changes are saved.
  • Edit passages, if needed.
    • Click on the black pencil to open the editing mode for a text passage. If the pencil is grey, it means you need to select the text passage first. Otherwise, this version won’t be saved when you click publish.
    • You can also edit text passages that are identical in both versions.
    • The highlights that indicate the differences between the versions disappear when you edit a text passage.
    • You can integrate parts from other text passages by copy and paste, either with the copy and paste function on your keyboard or with a right click.
    • Click on the check mark to apply changes to a text box and to close its editing mode.
    • If you want to discard your changes and reset the contents of the text box to what it was when the edit conflict occurred, click on the back arrow. This also restores the highlighting.

3. Publish a new page version.

When you’re done selecting and editing all of the passages, click “Publish changes”. This composes all of the text passages you selected and the grey boxes into a new page revision. As on all wiki pages, you can preview the changes first via the Preview button. On clicking Cancel, you return to the current version of the page.

Non-JS version

If you’re not using JavaScript, the look or behavior of the feature will be as follows:

  • All text passages are shown in editor boxes.
  • There are no buttons within the editor boxes.
  • Text passages that are identical in both versions are always expanded.

إطلاق الخاصية

خاصية بيتا أولية:

  • MediaWiki.org: 2017-02-06 Yes Done
  • Meta: 2017-02-13 Yes Done
  • Dewiki: 2017-02-14 Yes Done
  • Arwiki: 2017-02-21 Yes Done
  • Hewiki: 2017-02-23 Yes Done
  • Fiwiki: 2017-04-12 Yes Done
  • على كل الويكيات الأخرى: 2017-05-10 Yes Done

New beta feature:

  • The switch from the first to the new beta feature on all wikis: 2018-11-08 Yes Done

Help with translation

The software messages for the feature can be translated on translate wiki. Any help is much appreciated!