Editing team/Weekly triage meetings/Archive

From MediaWiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Meetings in "Q3" (January–March 2015)[edit]

To determine what work is necessary for that quarter's goal of making VisualEditor ready for deployment to new users; times varied to suit volunteers in different timezones:

  1. Wednesday, 11 February 2015 at 12:00 (noon) PST (20:00 UTC) – IRC logminutes
  2. Wednesday, 18 February at 08:00 PST (16:00 UTC) – IRC logminutes
  3. Wednesday, 25 February at 16:00 PST (00:00 UTC on Thursday) – IRC logminutes
  4. Wednesday, 4 March at 08:00 PST (16:00 UTC) – IRC logminutes
  5. Wednesday, 11 March 2015 at 12:00 (noon) PDT (19:00 UTC) – IRC log
  6. Wednesday, 18 March 2015 at 16:00 PDT (23 UTC) – IRC log
  7. Wednesday, 25 March 2015 at 12:00 (noon) PDT (19:00 UTC) – IRC log

Meetings in "Q4" (April–June 2015):[edit]

  1. Wednesday, 1 April 2015 at 11:00 PDT (18:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/aNtxnLS5U9LI/#R
  2. Wednesday, 8 April 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/vtsvcUGrY_MF/#R
  3. Wednesday, 15 April 2015 at 11:00 PDT (18:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/RYln3HA.Edmm/#R
  4. Wednesday, 22 April 2015 at 11:00 PDT (18:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/pEVxgoP8iYst/#R
  5. Wednesday, 29 April 2015 at 11:00 PDT (18:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/gyrL7sSz7P7c/#R
  6. Wednesday, 6 May 2015 at 11:00 PDT (18:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/iBG.aGFhzvLm/#R
  7. Wednesday, 13 May 2015 at 11:00 PDT (18:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/9OhFrmHtPm_2/#R
  8. Thursday, 21 May 2015 at 16:00 BST (15:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/aTMP4qRLCXxN/#R
  9. Thursday, 28 May 2015 at 11:00 PDT (18:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/LOJ7sMvxfYcm/#R
  10. Wednesday, 3 June 2015 at 11:00 PDT (18:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/dgKTcxHU8ifx/#R (partial)
  11. Tuesday, 9 June 2015 at 12:00 PDT (18:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/dgKTcxHU8ifx/#R
  12. Tuesday, 16 June 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/0uPfhzJhO7g7/#R
  13. Tuesday, 23 June 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/WqBbVR.Frcl4/#R
  14. Tuesday, 30 June 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/BcfTn8Y0yRuB/#R

Meetings in "Q1" (July–September 2015):[edit]

  1. Tuesday, 7 July 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/g9ky0xbehQwW/#R
  2. Tuesday, 14 July 2015 – no meeting due to Wikimania.
  3. Tuesday, 21 July 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/kT_82CuqJSYL/#R
  4. Tuesday, 28 July 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/dXeNxdBYQbZn/#R
  5. Tuesday, 4 August 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/9ey7Yo4eijIG/#R
  6. Tuesday, 11 August 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/HB6bEK11w7HW/#R
  7. Tuesday, 18 August 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/u5Cs41O3eS04/#R
  8. Tuesday, 25 August 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/Iet0HQFIdatk/#R
  9. Tuesday, 1 September 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/pCZ8mnfuReOs/#R
  10. Tuesday, 8 September 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/wMsKVv6op5Xn/#R
  11. Tuesday, 15 September 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/7.5K1OkNycZW/#R
  12. Tuesday, 22 September 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/TQ.ZYL5i3H2m/#R
  13. Tuesday, 29 September 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/wRVph_f9_0aM/#R

Meetings in "Q2" (October–December 2015)[edit]

  1. Tuesday, 6 October 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/4P5U8KJyvOQQ/#R
  2. Tuesday, 13 October 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/sWqjIpF1X949/#R
  3. Tuesday, 20 October 2015 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/O335xGkmOvrd/#R
    No meeting on 27 October.
  4. Tuesday, 3 November 2015 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/EiOrZ0AZfhZc/#R
  5. Tuesday, 10 November 2015 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/ZjQV7SXTC50x/#R
  6. Tuesday, 17 November 2015 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/KGoH8G55ZnVv/#R
  7. Tuesday, 24 November 2015 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/wnFNGlm10QyW/#R
  8. Tuesday, 1 December 2015 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/wnFNGlm10QyW/#R
  9. Tuesday, 8 December 2015 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/wnFNGlm10QyW/#R
  10. Tuesday, 15 December 2015 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/zM_cQK8ef.OK/#R
    No meeting on 22 December.
    No meeting on 29 December.

Meetings in "Q3" (January–March 2016)[edit]

No meeting on 5 January.
  1. Tuesday, 12 January 2016 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/Q8fxEugJDk8D/#R
  2. Tuesday, 19 January 2016 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/6loyIiUMhZb2/#R
  3. Tuesday, 26 January 2016 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/ImH5D88Z2yy1/#R (partial)
  4. Tuesday, 2 February 2016 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/ImH5D88Z2yy1/#R
  5. Tuesday, 9 February 2016 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/SMK.AySWXXtW/#R
  6. Tuesday, 16 February 2016 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/dYLEpOyqycG./#R
  7. Tuesday, 23 February 2016 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/CBhsFxHSE4aK/#R (partial)
  8. Tuesday, 1 March 2016 at 12:00 PDT (20:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/CBhsFxHSE4aK/#R
    No meeting on 8 March.
  9. Tuesday, 15 March 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last two weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/Wxxu3E1HdiIb/#R
  10. Tuesday, 22 March 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/L9yqGAitqLE1/#R
    No meeting on 29 March.

Meetings in "Q4" (April–June 2016)[edit]

No meeting on 5 April.
  1. Tuesday, 12 April 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last three weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/pAjlYho3NcQx/#R
  2. Tuesday, 19 April 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/vTpwfHu5AhK6/#R (partial)
  3. Tuesday, 26 April 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/vTpwfHu5AhK6/#R
    No meeting on 3 May.
  4. Tuesday, 10 May 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last two weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/30JgGFYHLPO0/#R
    No meeting on 17 May.
  5. Tuesday, 24 May 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last two weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/GSk3CldZOQAe/#R
  6. Tuesday, 31 May 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/t5f6mWp5IHHF/#R
    No meeting on 7 June.
    No meeting on 14 June.
    No meeting on 21 June.
    No meeting on 28 June.

Meetings in "Q1" (July–September 2016)[edit]

No meeting on 5 July.
  1. Tuesday, 12 July 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last six weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/Cmz_uJo94KJV/#R
  2. Tuesday, 19 July 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/ZduCg6Y7v6bL/#R
  3. Tuesday, 26 July 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/rLm8la.wro4q/#R
  4. Tuesday, 2 August 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/Zdg2ZtLF0WOQ/#R
  5. Tuesday, 9 August 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/UilGZze1VZMa/#R
  6. Tuesday, 16 August 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/excM9tugHS5M/#R
  7. Tuesday, 23 August 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/IbQdCxBHoUm0/#R
  8. Tuesday, 30 August 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/p6b0kfWJyn9B/#R
  9. Tuesday, 6 September 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/py6CJYjusCBn/#R
  10. Tuesday, 13 September 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/_mIirOjc3oU_/#R
  11. Tuesday, 20 September 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/Tyh9inVEKu5L/#R
    No meeting on 27 September.

Meetings in "Q2" (October–December 2016)[edit]

  1. Tuesday, 4 October 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last two weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/2lyx7frrtiyo/#R
  2. Tuesday, 11 October 2016 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/ErfZR6xaJD5n/#R
    No meeting on 18 October.
    No meeting on 25 October.
    No meeting on 1 November.
  3. Tuesday, 8 November 2016 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last four weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/7H7fCnOxzS9W/#R
  4. Tuesday, 15 November 2016 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/ANenO.IaPUuS/#R
  5. Tuesday, 22 November 2016 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/O8GNt1ir47bs/#R (partial)
  6. Tuesday, 29 November 2016 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/O8GNt1ir47bs/#R
  7. Tuesday, 6 December 2016 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/lrlyK9R3n0Iz/#R
  8. Tuesday, 13 December 2016 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/YTclPcR64u5k/#R
    No meeting on 20 December.
    No meeting on 27 December.

Meetings in "Q3" (January–March 2017)[edit]

  1. Tuesday, 3 January 2017 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last three weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/Qb0ZM0Fy9XeP/#R
    No meeting on 10 January.
  2. Tuesday, 17 January 2017 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last two weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/nIaNnM2SAJLx/#R
    No meeting on 24 January.
    No meeting on 31 January.
  3. Tuesday, 7 February 2017 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last three weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/QD3zX.NRZTRZ/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  4. Tuesday, 14 February 2017 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/VmQcM6UDhhe2/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  5. Tuesday, 21 February 2017 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/pfSvEqQfkuVa/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  6. Tuesday, 28 February 2017 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/3HIMkoEn4CoG/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  7. Tuesday, 7 March 2017 at 12:00 PST (20:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/U77.xFDTdnNi/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  8. Tuesday, 14 March 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/d7MKkPXGhwe1/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  9. Tuesday, 21 March 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/R1SOfhmYMdBN/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
    No meeting on 28 March.

Meetings in "Q4" (April–June 2017)[edit]

  1. Tuesday, 4 April 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last two weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/Lt7ex_uLAPkZ/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  2. Tuesday, 11 April 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/cxkgAKp0j1i_/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  3. Tuesday, 18 April 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/sNrmCRWkR0Uk/#R (partial); list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  4. Tuesday, 25 April 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/sNrmCRWkR0Uk/#R; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  5. Tuesday, 2 May 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/_8xkAFFOgox3/#R (partial); list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
    No meeting on 9 May (cancelled); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/_8xkAFFOgox3/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
    No meeting on 16 May.
    No meeting on 23 May.
  6. Tuesday, 30 May 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); 88→64; done in the last three weeks: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/UKkB1NL8IpdB/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  7. Tuesday, 6 June 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); 65→57; done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/tUdr_HAkspjB/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
    No meeting on 13 June (cancelled); done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/QMFkw4DSDIUw/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  8. Tuesday, 20 June 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); 58→48; done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/xHVIw4GADGGP/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up
  9. Tuesday, 27 June 2017 at 12:00 PDT (19:00 UTC); 53→41; done in the last week: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/maniphest/query/Eb4MK7jzRXJP/#R ; list reviewed by CLs for proper community follow-up