Continuous integration meetings/2015-04-07

From mediawiki.org
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Date: 2015-04-07

Who: Antoine, Timo, Jan, Kunal

Archived at: https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Continuous_integration/meetings/2015-04-07

Next: https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Continuous_integration/meetings/2015-04-14

Actions restrospective[edit]

Previous agenda: https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Continuous_integration/meetings/2015-03-30

Previous minutes: https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Continuous_integration/meetings/2015-03-30/minutes

Priorities checkin[edit]

Antoine having meeting with ops on a weekly basis on Fridays
See /minutes for actions

Topics[edit]

  • Phabricator column names
    • Timo to write his thoughts on the wiki
  • Jenkins jobs logrotate their build history https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/T91396
    • Bulk work done, marked low priority pending completion by Antoine
  • labs instances creation
  • next meeting date and time
    • Agreed to move to Tuesdays at 14:00 UTC, 16:00 CET, 7:00 PST

Triage[edit]

https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/project/board/401/

References[edit]

CI board: https://phabricator.wikimedia.org/project/board/401/

EtherPad: http://etherpad.wikimedia.org/p/ci-weekly-triage

Mailling list: https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/qa

Past meetings https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Continuous_integration/meetings

Meeting minutes[edit]

Minutes: https://tools.wmflabs.org/meetbot/wikimedia-office/2015/wikimedia-office.2015-04-07-12.59.html

Minutes (text): https://tools.wmflabs.org/meetbot/wikimedia-office/2015/wikimedia-office.2015-04-07-12.59.txt

Minutes (wiki): https://tools.wmflabs.org/meetbot/wikimedia-office/2015/wikimedia-office.2015-04-07-12.59.wiki

Log: https://tools.wmflabs.org/meetbot/wikimedia-office/2015/wikimedia-office.2015-04-07-12.59.log.html

/minutes