Help:Moving a page/ko
Moving (renaming) a page means giving it another name. This is done by using the "move" tab at the top. The tab is not visible if you are not logged in. Then simply enter the new name and click "Move page". Normally you would want to leave the "Move associated talk page" option ticked.
문서 "A" 를 새 제목 "B"로 이동하신다면, 이 동작은 다음을 수행할 것입니다:
- 문서 "A"의 내용으로 새 문서 "B"를 생성
- 문서 "A" 의 내용을 with redirect to "B"로 향하는 넘겨주기로 교체
- Creates a new page "A", whose content is a redirect to page "B"
The second point is important. By using the "Move" feature, you also move the editing history, which is desirable in most situations. The editing history allows people to see how the contents of the page were built up, and who contributed what. If you move contents around by copying and pasting (not using the move feature), you do not achieve this (see also Help:바뀜 추적).
Because the move operation leaves behind a redirect (see Help:넘겨주기), it should not result in any broken links, however you might want to hunt down pages or other redirects which link in to the redirect, and change their text to link directly to the new title. The "What links here" feature, which can be used through the link in the Tools (at bottom of the sidebar on the left) is useful when doing this.
이동 제안[edit | edit source]
Deciding on a page title can be a difficult aspect of wiki organization, and one which can often provoke debates. If the move you have in mind is one which might cause upset or could be considered controversial, you should propose the move first. Do this by leaving a note giving your reasons on the talk page. You might also establish a system for labeling the page itself, with a move proposal template, to make everybody aware of your intentions.
이동 취소[edit | edit source]
다른 모든 위키 편집과 마찬가지로, 이동 동작은 (어떤 사용자에 의해서든지) 되돌리는 것이 가능합니다. 이동 동작을 되돌리려면, 단순히 문서를 뒤로 이동하십시오, 즉, 문서 "B"를 "A"로 이동합니다.
The page title "B" will still be left behind, as a redirect from "B" to "A". Any user can remove the redirect and propose that the page be deleted. However the final deletion will require sysop privileges (see Help:Deleting a page).
Moving a page without creating a redirect[edit | edit source]
Users with the suppressredirect user right can optionally move a page without creating a redirect. This is particularly useful when undoing a move.
When the right is enabled, one additional check box will appear when one needs to move a page (see picture at right).