Help:管理员删除和反删除操作

From MediaWiki.org
(Redirected from Help:Deleting a page/zh)
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is a translated version of the page Help:Sysop deleting and undeleting and the translation is 100% complete.

Other languages:
català • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎British English • ‎español • ‎français • ‎עברית • ‎Bahasa Indonesia • ‎italiano • ‎日本語 • ‎한국어 • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎русский • ‎slovenčina • ‎ไทย • ‎українська • ‎中文
PD 注意:当你编辑本页面时,你将表示同意以CC0协议授权你的贡献。你可以在公有领域帮助文档找到更多信息。
PD

普通用户是无法永久删除一个 wiki 页面的。这是设计上经过慎重考虑之后的决定,也是 wiki 工作方式中重要的一环。任何形式的编辑操作都可以被所有其他用户撤销,包括找回被删除的内容。这并不会浪费多少存储空间,并且,只要页面被标记为“已删除”,它实际上就已经被删除了。

Deleting a page is, on the other hand, a straightforward operation for anyone with sysop permissions: it allows to semi-permanently remove a page from the wiki, until a sysop undeletes (restores) it with the same ease. Typically sysops might look for delete labels, and do a proper delete on these pages, after a period of time. If for some reason you need a page to be deleted more quickly than that, you will need to contact a sysop to request this.

Revision deletion offers a more granular feature of deletion for edits with peculiar problems.

在删除之前[edit | edit source]

管理员应注意“什么时候不能删除一个页面”中给出的一般性建议:特别地,有很多情况下直接删除都显得太极端。例如,采用重定向通常会更合适。

在删除之前,你应该进行以下检查:

  • 使用“链入页面”工具。它可以指示出一个页面的重要程度,以及与它相关的主题。也许许多地方都存在指向这个页面的链接。如果你继续删除,那么所有指向的链接都将变为红色链接。理想情况下,如果一个页面真的没有存在的必要,那么所有指向它的链接都应该被修改/删除。你可以在执行删除操作之前做这件事,或者请求 wiki 社区中的其他人完成。
  • 检查页面历史,以及相关联的讨论页面。都有谁建议删除了?是否有人不同意?是否已经过了充分讨论?人们是否有足够的时间发表反对意见?是否因为某人蓄意破坏了一个页面而建议删除的?

以上检查的慎重程度与 wiki 社区的规模、以及待删除的内容都有关系。记住:只有管理员能够恢复删除操作,所以,对于一个普通用户来说,那些信息就等同于永远丢失了。

执行“删除”操作[edit | edit source]

Sysops should see a 'delete' tab or action menu option at the top of every page. To find the action menu, look for a down arrow or triangle next to the "View History" tab. If you mouse over the triangle you should see "delete", "move", "protect" and "watch". Click the delete action to delete the page. When using browsers which support keyboard shortcuts, you can also use (Control-Alt-D). You will be asked to confirm, and to supply a "Reason for deletion". This is a short textual description of why the page is being deleted. Your action will appear on the recent changes display, and in the deletion log (Special:Log).

记住,只要管理员可以删除上传的摄影文件。

恢复删除[edit | edit source]

要恢复一个页面,你必须先浏览至原来的页面名称。如果你不记得它了,可以在删除日志(Special:Log)中查找。

你应该可以看到一个“查看或还原n个已被删除的编辑?”链接。选中你要恢复的那些修订版本旁边的复选框即可。

配置删除原因[edit | edit source]

The list of reasons in the dropdown box is maintained at MediaWiki:Deletereason-dropdown.

什么时候不能删除一个页面[edit | edit source]

通常情况下如果一个页面的内容完全不适当并且与维基的目的不相配,你会删除它。在其它的情况下你更倾向于选择一个不怎么极端的行为,例如:

  • The contents should have been placed on a different page -- Add the contents to the other page, and then supply a redirect. See Help:重定向.
  • The contents are already on a different page -- Delete the duplicate content and leave a redirect. That way, the page title, which made sense to somebody, will helpfully redirect to the information. See Help:重定向.
  • 页面已经过期——将句子改写为过去时,以使页面成为历史记录。或者,通过警告性的公告把信息标注为已过期。

通常只有当页面的标题不合适的时候才需要真正地删除它。在其它情况下,“合并”然后“重定向”会更合适。

提出修改建议[edit | edit source]

Deciding on appropriate content/page titles can be a difficult aspect of Wiki organization, and one which can often provoke debates. If the merge or deletion you have in mind is one which might cause upset, you should propose the change first. Do this by leaving a note to give your reasons on the talk page. You might also establish a system for labeling the page with a delete/merge proposal template, to make everybody aware of your intentions.

断开页面链接[edit | edit source]

工具箱中的“链入页面”功能(位于左侧边栏的下方)将会告诉你哪些其它的维基页面链接到了当前的页面。在删除前应该使用这个功能来检查。这些相关的页面需要被编辑,以便其中的链接可以反应相应的变化。


参阅[edit | edit source]